Slalom logo

Overview

Title: Modern Data: The Art of Smart

Live Webinar: Wednesday, July 25th

12pm Pacific | 3pm Eastern | 8pm BST

 

Register Now

Read Slalom's Privacy Policy here.

Update your email preferences.

Summary

Despite significant investments in data collection, many senior executives are still struggling to find actionable insights about their customers. Sound familiar?

To get a clear understanding of your customer data, you need to be able to make meaning from the numbers. Put another way, how you look at your data is as important as how much of it you have. 

Join us for Modern Data: The Art of Smart—a webinar featuring a panel of experts and leaders from Tableau, Google Cloud and Slalom. You'll learn practical tips and real-world stories of marketing analytics and data visualization successes and challenges.

You can expect to hear:

  • Practical advice on how to capture value from your data investments
  • Slalom’s point of view on developing a modern data organization
  • Real-life stories about what works and what doesn’t when it comes to analyzing your data

Speakers

Jason Widup
VP, Marketing Operations
Tableau Software

 

Kawal Gandhi
Office of the CTO
Google

 

Ian Michiels
Practice Area Lead, Customer Engagement
Slalom