Build a better future with AI

At Slalom, we believe AI should be accessible to all, provide opportunity to all, and be representative of all. Join us for AI for All: LIVE to learn how we can build a better future with AI.   

 

Shalini Kantayya, award-winning filmmaker and director of Coded Bias, will join us and industry experts for a conversation on the intersection of innovation and ethics.  

 

Date: 26 October, 2021 
Time: 8:00 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. ET | 16:00 BST 

 

Join the event to:

  • Hear how AI is shaping our collective future, and what it means for inclusion, diversity, and equity.
  • Learn what responsible AI looks like - and how it's not only helping the world, but helping companies' bottom lines.
  • Engage with Slalom and our partners through focused breakout sessions.
  • Gain access to an interactive digital hub, full of insights on how AI is being used in your field. 

 

Responsibility and ethics are foundational to every AI solution we create at Slalom. We believe AI can – and should – be used to build a better future.   

Register

By completing this form, you provide your consent to our processing of your information in accordance with Slalom's Privacy Policy. You may opt out of receiving email updates from Slalom at any time by updating your email preferences. Sponsor Privacy Policies:  Alteryx, Anaplan, Databricks, Google Cloud, Snowflake, Tableau.

Conversation with Shalini Kantayya

8:00-9:00 a.m. PT | 11:00-12:00 p.m. ET | 16:00 - 17:00 BST