Slalom logo

Overview

Title: Solved by Salesforce: How to overcome the 4 biggest customer challenges

Duration: 60 minutes

To be presented live: August 23rd, 2018 at 10AM PDT/1PM EDT/6PM BST

Register Now

Read Slalom's Privacy Policy here.

Update your email preferences.

Summary

In the lead-up to Dreamforce in September, we invite you to join a discussion addressing the biggest pain points in business today and stories of how they've been overcome with the help of Salesforce. These challenges are especially evident in the retail, manufacturing, and consumer goods industries but if you sell products, if you have customers, if you have field sales teams...this is relevant to you!

We'll get very specific as we cover these four topics:

  1. Connecting field sales, service, and operations to better serve consumers
  2. Silos and how to break them down: achieving truly integrated business planning
  3. How to directly connect to consumers
  4. How to put data-driven insights into action

No matter what your level of Salesforce expertise, register now to save your seat for this conversation.

Speakers

Shannon Cullins

Shannon Cullins
Product Development, Strategy & Operations, Leadership
Slalom

Trevor Dyer

Trevor Dyer
Sales Director, Salesforce Practice
Slalom
 

Dan Fukushima

Dan Fukushima
Strategy & Operations Practice Area Director
Slalom
 

Jamie Ziegler

Jamie Ziegler
Channel Software Solutions, Customer Experience and VoC
Hunter Douglas, Inc.